Our rooms

Cosily

You are guaranteed to find the right room for your dream holiday in one of our houses.

Here you will find an overview of our different rooms on the island. The rooms and houses are equipped differently and are adapted to the needs of our guests. Our offer ranges from single rooms for anglers to family rooms with additional children's beds.

Our rooms all have one thing in common: they are lovingly cleaned and prepared for our guests every day.

When you book a room with us, your room rate always includes an all-inclusive stay as well as a variety of activities such as excursions to sandbanks and uninhabited islands or snorkelling trips.

Our pricing is based on transparency: you know exactly what your holiday will end up costing.

You can find the extend of our unbeatable inclusive services here.

JSL Deluxe
All-Inclusive PLUS

After your fishing adventure, relax in one of our four deluxe rooms. The large, view-proof windows let plenty of light into your room when the curtains are open. In addition to your own bathroom with toilet and shower, air conditioning, large beds and handmade woodwork, you can enjoy your time off from fishing in the shared living room or in the partially roofed lounge in the courtyard.

JSL Superior

Our JSL Superior room offers you everything you need for your dream holiday. In addition to a private bathroom with shower and toilet, a large bed and a wardrobe, your room has its own air-conditioning, which will set your room to your comfortable temperature in just a few minutes. In the separate inner courtyard you can relax in a swing.

All-Inclusive PLUS
JSL Standard
All-Inclusive PLUS

If you are looking for clean and affordable accommodation for your fishing adventure, the JSL Standard Room is the perfect compromise between price and facilities. The rooms have a private bathroom with shower and toilet and are fully air-conditioned.

JSL Restaurant

Your first resort when your stomach is growling: In our in-house restaurant, we serve you freshly prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. All meals are included in your room rate. In addition to various fish and meat dishes, we are very pleased to cook rice and noodle specialities. We are also delighted to cater for special requests from our guests, if possible. If you have an intolerance or allergy, please inform us before your trip.

JSL Shop

Our JSL Superior room offers you everything you need for your dream holiday. In addition to a private bathroom with shower and toilet, a large bed and a wardrobe, your room has its own air-conditioning, which will set your room to your comfortable temperature in just a few minutes. In the separate inner courtyard you can relax in a swing.

Plan your unforgettable fishing adventure now:

  • star rating  Fantastically beautiful - Never fly long again, I said, and then saw the photos. All right, read the travel reports and said, if only half is true, okay......
    Seen, booked, arrived and marvelled.

    Ulla012018
    February 12, 2018

  • star rating  Our 11-day holiday was simply heavenly. We were thrilled all round. The whole team at Jupiter Sunrise Lodge is simply the best. The food was fantastic and the service was marvellous. Our... read more

    avatar thumb nicolebS3770EU
    February 28, 2020

  • star rating  An unforgettable holiday! - A complete immersion in a completely different world, pure deceleration! We felt the friendliness of the staff as soon as we were picked up from the harbour. We were greeted with flower arrangements and wet... read more

    Maria_Family
    December 31, 2017

  • star rating  3 snorkelling-mad Saxons fulfilled their dream of a trip to the Maldives in 2013.
    5 years later, we became "repeat offenders".
    A 6-hour journey on the local ferry allowed us to wallow in anticipation... read more

    Kubbe's unexpected appearance on Thinadhoo and the shortened journey surprised and touched us very much. This extremely warm welcome made us feel a bit like coming home!
    "Our paradise", it still existed, the team, the lodge, our decorated room!
    The charm of Keyodhoo, the idyll we remembered, had been preserved.
    No artificial entertainment yet, but you score with authentic warmth and attention on all the days of your holiday.
    Keep your trump cards, you play them perfectly.

    Kubbe was a constantly available, caring and knowledgeable guide and underwater photographer for us. Thanks to his guidance, we were once again able to see the diverse world of fish, especially manta rays, stingrays and eagle rays, various sharks, turtles, .
    You took us to wonderful sandbanks and staged these natural stages for us.

    You don't need any more miracles!

    avatar thumb StellmakerTours
    October 21, 2018

  • star rating  Dream holiday - We enjoyed our 14-day stay at the Jupiter Sunrise Lodge to the full. The service was excellent. No matter whether it was fishing or excursions to lonely places.... read more

    All in all, it was one of our best holidays. The reefs, sandbanks, islands and the mentality of the local people were absolutely fantastic.

    Thank you for this unforgettable holiday!

    avatar thumb Stefan K
    February 22, 2022

  • star rating  Feel the difference! - Many thanks to the entire JupiterSunriseLodge team who made another dream holiday possible for me. The service is excellent and the hospitality is second to none!

    From GT to yellowfin tuna to the... read more

    avatar thumb Signsmaker91
    February 16, 2022

  • star rating  Great fishing and incredible hospitality - The Jupiter Sunriselodge is always a highlight for us when it comes to fishing and relaxing. Monky, our captain, and his perfectly coordinated crew always bring us to the fish.... read more

    stephanbadstieber
    July 10, 2018

  • star rating  Once, twice.... again and again. - This was our second time on this beautiful little island at the Jupiter Sunrise Lodge. You arrive and you feel at home.
    I don't have to write much,... read more

    avatar thumb Ulla012018
    April 12, 2019

  • star rating  Once again top class !!! - This was our third time at the JSL. It was wonderful once again. Many thanks to the whole team.
    We are already planning our next visit to you. Hope the... read more

    avatar thumb Wilfried1410
    January 1, 1970

  • star rating  A dream holiday with unforgettable moments - The Jupiter Sunrise Lodge and the entire crew gave us an unforgettable holiday - both the service and the personal attention from the team made us feel at home.... read more

    avatar thumb Cat J
    November 24, 2019

en_GBEN

Unsere Zimmer

Gemütlich

In einem unserer Häuser findest du garantiert das richtige Zimmer für deinen Traumurlaub.

Hier findest du einen Überblick über unserer verschiedenen Zimmer auf der Insel. Die Zimmer und Häuser sind unterschiedlich ausgestattet und sind an die Ansprüche unserer Gäste angepasst. Dabei reicht unser Angebot vom Einzelzimmer für den Angler bis zum Familienzimmer mit zusätzlichen Kinderbetten.

Eins haben unsere Zimmer alle gemeinsam: Sie werden täglich mit viel Liebe für unsere Gäste gereinigt und aufbereitet.

Wenn du bei uns ein Zimmer buchst, beinhaltet dein Zimmerpreis immer sowohl All-Inclusive Aufenthalt, als auch eine Vielzahl an Aktivitäten wie z.B Ausflüge zu Sandbänken und unbewohnten Inseln oder Schnorcheltrips.

Wir setzen bei unserer Preisgestaltung vor allem auf Transparenz: Du weißt genau was dein Urlaub kosten wird.

Den Umfang unserer unschlagbaren Inklusivleistungen findest du hier.

JSL Deluxe
All-Inclusive PLUS

Nach deinem Angelabenteuer entspannst du am besten in einem unserer vier Deluxe Zimmer. Die großen, von außen blickdichten Fensterfronten lassen bei geöffnetem Vorhang viel Licht in dein Zimmer. Neben eigenen Bad mit WC und Dusche, eigener Klimaanlage, großen Betten und handgefertigten Holzarbeiten genießt du deine angelfreie Zeit im gemeinschaftlich nutzbaren Wohnzimmer, oder in der teilüberdachten Lounge im Innenhof.

JSL Superior

Unser JSL Superior Zimmer bietet dir alles, was du für deinen Traumurlaub benötigst. Neben einem eigenen Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette, einem großen Bett und einem Schrank, eine eigene Klimaanlage die dein Zimmer in wenigen Minuten auf deine Wohlfühltemperatur einstellt. Im separaten Innenhof kannst du in einer Hängeschaukel deine Seele baumeln lassen.

All-Inclusive PLUS
JSL Standard
All-Inclusive PLUS

Wer auf der Suche nach einer sauberen und günstigen Unterkunft für sein Angelabenteuer ist, findet mit dem JSL Standard Zimmer den perfekten Kompromiss zwischen Preis und Ausstattung. Die Zimmer haben ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und WC und sind voll klimatisiert.

JSL Restaurant

Deine erste Anlaufstelle wenn dein Magen knurrt: In unserem hauseigenen Restaurant servieren wir dir täglich Frühstück, Mittagessen und Abendessen frisch zubereitet. Alle Mahlzeiten sind in deinem Zimmerpreis inklusive. Neben verschiedenen Fisch– und Fleischgerichten, kochen wir gerne Reis– und Nudelspezialitäten. Auch Sonderwünsche unserer Gäste setzen wir, sofern möglich, gerne um. Wenn du eine Unverträglichkeit oder Allergie hast, informiere uns gerne vor deiner Reise.

JSL Shop

Unser JSL Superior Zimmer bietet dir alles, was du für deinen Traumurlaub benötigst. Neben einem eigenen Badezimmer mit Dusche und Toilette, einem großen Bett und einem Schrank, eine eigene Klimaanlage die dein Zimmer in wenigen Minuten auf deine Wohlfühltemperatur einstellt. Im separaten Innenhof kannst du in einer Hängeschaukel deine Seele baumeln lassen.

Buche dein unvergessliches Angelabenteuer jetzt:

  • star rating  3 schnorchelverrückte Sachsen erfüllten sich 2013 den Traum einer Malediven-Reise.
    5 Jahre später wurden wir zu "Wiederholungstätern".
    6 Stunden Anfahrt mit der lokalen Fähre erlaubten uns in Vorfreude zu schwelgen... read more

    avatar thumb StellmakerTours
    Oktober 21, 2018
  • star rating  Traumhaft schön - Nie wieder lange fliegen, habe ich gesagt, und dann die Fotos gesehen. Na gut, Reiseberichte gelesen und gesagt, wenn nur die Hälfte stimmt, okay......
    Gesehen, gebucht, angekommen und gestaunt. ... read more

    Ulla012018
    Februar 12, 2018
  • star rating  Traumhaft schönes Abenteuer - Ich hatte zusammen mit meiner Freundin hier in der Jupiter-Sunrise-Lodge auf Keyodhoo einen meiner schönsten und interessantesten Urlaube überhaupt.
    Das aufgeschlossene, freundliche Team empfing uns direkt am Hafen und sorgte... read more

    markuskleinsteuber
    November 27, 2017
  • star rating  Ein Urlaub unter Freunden - Wir hatten die Möglichkeit 12 Tage auf dieser wundervollen Insel zu verbringen. Die Entscheidung gegen ein Resort & für eine "local Island" bestätigte sich jeden Tag aufs Neue!

    Wir... read more

    patrickpL2277FC
    Dezember 17, 2021
  • star rating  Traumurlaub - Wir haben unseren 14 tägigen Aufenthalt in der Jupiter Sunrise Lodge in vollen Zügen geniesen können. Der Service war ausgezeichent. Egal ob es ums Fischen oder um Ausflüge zu einsamen... read more

    avatar thumb Stefan K
    Februar 22, 2022
  • star rating  Jupiter Family  - Ich war nun schon das 2. Mal in der Jupiter Sunrise Lodge! Und das 21. Mal auf den Malediven!
    Nun ist es Zeit für eine Bewertung.

    Nirgends... read more

    avatar thumb KatibrauchtUrlaub
    August 15, 2018
  • star rating  Familienurlaub bei Freunden - Der Service Vorort ist unbezahlbar. Es wir auf alle Wünsche eingegangen und versucht alles möglich zu machen. Wir waren mit 2 Kindern 2 und 6 Jahre da, es wurde gezielt... read more

    kaiz612
    Januar 15, 2022
  • star rating  Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub! - Ein völliges Eintauchen in eine ganz andere Welt, Entschleunigung pur! Schon bei der Abholung vom Hafen bekamen wir die Freundlichkeit des Personals zu spüren. Wir wurden mit Blumengestecken und nassen... read more

    Maria_Familie
    Dezember 31, 2017
  • star rating  Immer wieder einfach nur schön....... - Einmal,zweimal, dreimal. viermal- sooft durften wir nun die Schönheiten und die Gastfreundschaft auf den Malediven insbesondere in der Jupiter Sunrise Lodge genießen. Bei diesem Urlaub haben wir mal einen anderen... read more

    avatar thumb 557ankes
    Februar 14, 2020
  • star rating  Feel the difference! - Vielen Dank an das gesamte JupiterSunriseLodge Team welches mir einen weiteren Traumurlaub ermöglicht hat. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet und die Gastfreundschaft sucht ihresgleichen!

    Von GT über GelbflossenThun bis zum... read more

    avatar thumb Signsmaker91
    Februar 16, 2022
de_DEDE